ZOM-B Family


The ninth terrifying installment from master of horror, Darren Shan.CAN ANYONE HURT YOU AS MUCH AS A LOVED ONE? WHEN DOES THE FIGHT BECOME TOO MUCH TO BEAR? HOW MUCH PAIN CAN ONE PERSON ENDURE? B Smith is discovering the true meaning of family . . .

ZOM-B Angels


It began in Ireland, the onslaught of zombies that left villages in ruins and mutilated corpses in their wake. As the carnage spreads, teenager B Smith is pulled into a terrifying adventure that drives her underground, chases her across a devastated city and forces her to confront her deepest insecurities. Bold, furiously paced and deliciously horrifying, the Zom-B series holds readers in its grip through every twist and turn.

Zom-B Chronicles II


This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead have hit London, and they’re taking over. Brain by brain. But how many people survived the zombie apocalypse?B Smith thought escaping from the underground prison was a step towards salvation, but life above ground is another kind of hell. The zombie clown is coming for her. Can B find shelter in a city of the damned? And who can be trusted in a world gone mad? Death is not the end . . .

ZOM-B Underground


Can you hold on to your humanity when you’re a monster? How do you face the present if you’re haunted by the past? Where can you turn when you’re trapped in a living nightmare? For B Smith,death is not the end!

Zom-B Chronicles


This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.At first, no one believed the viral footage was real. A conspiracy, some thought; perhaps a terrorist fear campaign — cleverly executed CGI and an awful lot of fake blood. But it turns out there was nothing fake about it. The undead have hit London, and they’re taking over. Brain by brain.Violent, conflicted, abused B Smith is caught up in a grisly battle for survival in a world that makes no sense. The war between the living and the reviveds will test B’s principles to their bloodiest, most desperate limits. But if death isn’t the end . . . what next?

ZOM-B


At first no one believes the images on YouTube are real:zombies devastating Ireland, leaving villages in ruins andmutilated corpses in their wake. Teenager B Smith is far more concerned with surviving high school and a volatile home life than an invasion of hungry zombies. But as the carnage spreads across the U.K., B must face a horrifying prospect. While a lucky few may outrun the zombies, many will fall . . . and some will be forced to join the army of the undead. It was the darkest, most wretched hour of the night when the dead came back to life and spread like a plague of monstrous locusts through the village of Pallaskenry. The lucky ones were slaughtered intheir sleep, their skulls ripped open, their brains devoured. The others suffered a far more terrible fate. The dead and the undead shared the village for a short, frantic time, but it was a balance made in hell and it could not last. It was clear from the beginning that one side would have to wipe out the other. As the demented, demonic beasts tore into their unsuspecting prey, killing or infecting, it soon became apparent that this was a war the living had never been destined to win.

ZOM-B Baby


How do you know if you’re working for a lunatic? Where do you go when you’ve run out of people to trust? Have you ever heard an undead baby scream? B Smith is out of her comfort zone . . . &quote;Will make readers think as well as gag… a lean, punchy tale&quote; SFX

ZOM-B Clans


Book 8 in Darren Shan’s bestselling, brain-splashing ZOM-Bseries. HOW MUCH DO YOU VALUE YOUR BEST FRIEND’S LIFE? WHERE DO YOU GO WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF OPTIONS? HOW FAR CAN YOU TRUST AN EVIL PROMISE? B SMITH MUST CONSIDER HER NEXT MOVE . . .

Demonata #1: Lord Loss


Grubbs Grady has stiff red hair and is a little big for his age, which means he can get into R-rated movies. He hates history and loves bacon, rats, and playing tricks on his squeamish older sister. When he opts out of a family weekend trip, he never guesses that he is about to take a terrifying journey into darkness. Hungry demons and howling werewolves haunt his waking nightmares… and threaten his life.